Excellence In Education Committee

Committee Chair
Janet Lancaster, St. Catharines Collegiate

Committee Members:
Sylvie Gregoire, SSS
Tania Romaniuk, Sir Winston Churchill SS
Robin Lakeit, VP A.N. Myer SS
Linda Oliverio, VP St. Catharines Collegiate
Erin Tenoeve, St. Catharines Collegiate

2016-2017 Student Achievement Awards Competition

 Once again OSSTF/FEESO is pleased to announce the opening of the annual Student Achievement Awards. This year's theme is "MirrorMirror". During this contest students are encouraged to produce written, visual and digital pieces that address the assigned theme with thought and creativity. Schools must submit their winning entries to each category to the local D22 Office no later than Friday, November 21, 2016. Winning pieces will be sent to Provincial OSSTF for regional and provincial judging. For more information and entry on